Menu
You are here: Home > Staff Profiles > Profile

Stuart McLauchlan

B.Com, FCA, AF. Inst.D.

Email ID : stuart@gsm.co.nz

Stuart is a partner of GSM servicing a number of larger clients within the practice. Stuart's expertise encompasses the structuring and financing of business transactions for clients. He has considerable experience in dispute resolution and business negotiations. He also sits on a number of external boards in the public and private sector and has strong Governance abilities.

Back to top

Karen Thomson

B.Com, CA, M. Inst.D.

Email ID : karen@gsm.co.nz

Karen joined GSM in 2002 and forms part of the management team. She works with a number of SME's across a broad horizon of industries. Always professional Karen is responsive to her clients' needs.

Back to top

Keith Wallis

B.Com, CA

Email ID : keith@gsm.co.nz

Keith joined the firm in 2008 after returning to Dunedin from Wellington. Keith is a Taxation Specialist with over 20 years of taxation experience with the Inland Revenue Department and private sector firms. His goal is to use his expertise to provide tax effective advice such as business restructuring, company distributions, property transactions, and dealing with the Inland Revenue for GST, FBT and Income Tax matters.

Back to top

Nelleke Calnan

B.Com, CA

Email ID : nelleke@gsm.co.nz

Nelleke joined the firm in 2013.

Back to top

Mark Van Westerhoven

B.Com, CA

Email ID : mark@gsm.co.nz

Mark joined the firm in 2015 after returning from the UK. He brings with him many years' experience as a Chartered Accountant.

Back to top

Anne Tuckey

B.Com, CA

Email ID : anne@gsm.co.nz

Anne joined the firm in March 2010. She has specialised in management accounting. Anne has over 20 years of experience gained in both the CA firm and corporate environment over a wide range of industries including health, transport and tourism.

Back to top

Greg Thomson

B.Com, CA

Email ID : greg@gsm.co.nz

Greg joined the firm in 2012. He is a Chartered Accountant and University of Otago Graduate. Greg manages a diverse client base consisting of franchise owners, farms and many local companies and trusts. Outside of work, Greg enjoys Mountain Biking, Golf and Trumpet playing.

Back to top

Vicki Jopson

AT

Email ID : vicki@gsm.co.nz

Vicki joined GSM in 2011 and has a background in accounting related activities. Her role includes accounting support services, management of client ledgers, and other accounting duties including financial statements, tax returns, and GST. Vicki has experience with Banklink software and enjoys assisting clients with their compliance requirements.

Back to top

Gill Wilson

Email ID : gill@gsm.co.nz

Gill re-joined the firm in 2017 after returning from working overseas. With over 20 years of accounting experience, Gill is fluent across a broad range of accounting duties and tax compliance. Gill loves to spend time with her three grandchildren in New Zealand and tries really hard to catch up with the two in Australia from time to time.

Back to top

Ronda Trent

Email ID : ronda@gsm.co.nz

Ronda joined us in 2008 bringing with her many years of office experience. She is responsible for Trust administration as well as ensuring the smooth running of our office so that clients and accounting staff have all necessary assistance.

Back to top

What We Do

At GSM we pride ourselves on our specialist knowledge, our ability to keep fresh in today's ever changing environment

READ MORE

Who we are

GSM is a Dunedin based Business Advisory and Chartered Accountancy practice founded in 1957

READ MORE

Tool Box

View our handy online tools and resources featuring key dates, tax facts, useful links and online calculators.

READ MORE

Latest News | RSS

Latest News | RSS

Contact / Connect